Beranda > Tambang Emas Tradisional > Tambang Emas Rakyat di Pulau Sumbawa

Tambang Emas Rakyat di Pulau Sumbawa

Tambang Emas Rakyat Dipulau Sumbawa memiliki banyak titik yang terbentang dari Ujung Barat hingga ke ujung Timur Pulau Sumbawa. Baru-baru ini disebuah bukit dengan nama “olat Labaong” yang terletak di wilayah Desa Hijrah Kecamatan Lape yang berjarak 2 kilometer dari jalan lintas Sumbawa -Bima ramai dipenuhi para penambang tradisional dari berbagai daerah di Indonesia. Terutama dari pulau Lombok yang telah mempunyai pengalaman di pertambangan rakyat Sekotong Lombok Barat.

  1. Juli 24, 2010 pukul 2:42 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. erdi jaya
    Oktober 16, 2010 pukul 8:16 am

    bisa kasih peta terbaru tentang sebran batuannya ngak..??

  3. Februari 22, 2013 pukul 8:01 am

    Jenis batu yg mengandung mas.?gimane sh kta blum tau alnya ni.

  4. Februari 22, 2013 pukul 8:03 am

    Tlong di perjelaskbn.

  5. Februari 24, 2013 pukul 4:55 pm

    The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my
    apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a
    youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views.
    I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  6. Mei 7, 2013 pukul 12:11 pm

    hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this website, since I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m
    adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content.
    Make sure you update this again very soon.

  7. Juli 22, 2013 pukul 2:16 am

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say you’ve done a very good job with this.
    In addition, the blog loads very quick for me on Opera.
    Outstanding Blog!

  8. Maret 26, 2014 pukul 2:30 am

    sukses selalu pertambangan Indonesia

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Berikan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

